Yelp is sending mass notifications to business owners who do not reply to customers in a timely manner. These notifications contain the subject “Messaging disabled for…” It then goes on to explain that customers will not be able to message you on Yelp anyone because they have disabled your messaging feature pending some action by you.
Here is the full message from Yelp for Business Owners:
Have you received this email?
On my next blog I will show you how to Re Enable Yelp's Messaging Feature after its been disabled by Yelp. So if you haven't already, please subscribe so you don't miss another post.